SHOP LOCAL: MAY HAPPENINGS & EVENTS

 Anna Suit for O'Neill Trunk Show

Anna Suit for O'Neill Trunk Show

The Boutique Hilo's Shop My Closet
Friday, May 1, 5-9pm
106 Kamehameha Avenue, Hilo, The Big Island

Anna Sui for O'Neill Trunk Show
Friday, May 1, 5-9pm
Deja Vu Surf Hawaii, 3-2600 Kaumualii Highway, Lihue, Kauai

Guava Shop Grand Re-Opening Sale
Friday, May 1-Saturday, May 2
66 Kamehameha Highway, Haleiwa, Oahu
**20% off everything except jewelry**

University of Hawaii's 49th Annual Fashion Show
Sunday, May 3, 6pm
Hilton Waikiki Beach Hotel, Prince Kuhio Ballroom, Honolulu, Oahu
**Purchase tickets here**

Paiko Hawaiian Floral Crown Workshop
Thursday, May 7, 4-5:30pm
Sunday, May 10, 1-3pm
Thursday, May 14, 4-5:30pm
Saturday, May 16, 6-7:30pm
Thursday, May 21, 4-5:50pm
Saturday, May 23, 3-5:30pm
675 Auahi Street, Honolulu, Oahu
**more info here**

BYCHARI Trunk Show
Thursday, May 7, 12-6pm
Owens & Co., 1152 Nuuanu Ave., Honolulu, Oahu

The Cut Collective Mother's Day Sale
Saturday, May 9, 11am-2pm
2800 Woodlawn Drive #160, Honolulu, Oahu
**Special guest jewelry designer Pure Joy Hawaii**

Work It Out Paradise Wanderer Trunk Show
Saturday, May 9, 4-9pm
4-1312 Kuhio Highway, Kapaa, Kauai
**Featuring Cassandra Rull, Yireh Hawaii & more**

L*Space by Monica Wise Pop Up Shop
Saturday, May 16, 9am-3pm
Rebecca Beach's Kaimuki Studio, 1120 12th Avenue, 3rd floor, Honolulu, Oahu

Ward Village Half-y Hour
Saturday, May 16, 5-9pm
1240 Ala Moana Blvd., Honolulu, Oahu
More info here

Honolulu Night Market
Saturday, May 16, 6-11pm
449 Cooke Street, Honolulu, Oahu

Block Print Workshop
Sunday, May 17, 2pm
Chai Studio, 1050 Ala Moana Blvd., Honolulu, Oahu
Sign up here

Valley Eyewear Trunk Show
Friday, May 22, 3-7pm
Saturday, May 23, 11am-1pm
We Are Iconic, 1236 Waimanu Street, Honolulu, Oahu

The Lucky Honey Pop Up Shop
Saturday, May 23, 9am-1pm
810 Haiku Road, Haiku, Maui
**featuring Acacia Swimwear, Alola Maui, Olympia Activewear and more!**

Maui Mari Ocean Jewelry Pop Up
Saturday, May 22, 10am-6pm
Sunday, May 23, 10am-6pm
Cabana at Four Seasons Maui, 3900 Wailea Alanui Drive, Wailea, Maui

Tori Praver Swimwear x Flynn Skye Pop Up 
Saturday, May 23, 4-6pm
TheBarn808, 6180 Kahiliholo Road, Kilauea, Kauai

Rove Swimwear Sample Sale
Saturday, May 23, 10am-1pm
257 Kakahiaka Street, Kailua, Oahu